Lead Entity Contacts

Lead Entity Contacts

Lead Entity Org Name

Coordinator

Contact Phone

Contact Email

Website

Chehalis Basin LE

Kirsten Harma

(360) 488-3232

kharma@chehalistribe.org

Website

Hood Canal Coor Council LE

Alicia Olivas

(360) 271-4722

aolivas@hccc.wa.gov

Website

Island County LE

Dawn Pucci

(360) 678-7916

d.pucci@co.island.wa.us

Website

Kalispel Tribe-Pend Oreille LE

Michael Lithgow

(509) 447-7435

MLithgow@kalispeltribe.com

Website

Klickitat County LE

Jacob Anderson

(509) 773-2353

jacoba@klickitatcounty.org

Website

Lower Col Fish Recovery BD LE

Steve Manlow

(360) 425-1553

smanlow@lcfrb.gen.wa.us

Website

Nisqually River Sal RecoveryLE

Ashley Von Essen

(360) 456-5221 2145

vonessen.ashley@nisqually-nsn.gov

Website

North Olympic Peninsula LE

Cheryl Baumann

(360) 417-2326

cbaumann@co.clallam.wa.us

Website

North Pacific Coast LE

Frank Hanson

(360) 374-4556

fsh2@uw.edu

Website

Pacific County LE

Tom Kollasch

(360) 875-6735

tkollasch@willapabay.org

Website

Pierce County LE

Lisa Spurrier

(253) 798-6158

lspurri@co.pierce.wa.us

Website

Quinault Indian Nation LE

Bill Armstrong

(360) 276-8215 240

barmstro@quinault.org

Website

San Juan Co Salmon Recovery LE

Byron Rot

(360) 370-7593

Byronr@sanjuanco.com

Website

Skagit Watershed Council LE

Richard Brocksmith

(360) 419-9326

rbrocksmith@skagitwatershed.org

Website

Snake River Salmon Rec Bd LE

John Foltz

(509) 382-4115

john@snakeriverboard.org

Website

Snohomish Basin LE

Gretchen Glaub

(425) 388-6403

Gretchen.Glaub@snoco.org

Website

Stillaguamish River LE

Pat Stevenson, Kit Crump

(360) 631-0946, (425) 262-

2586

pstevenson@stillaguamish.com, Donald.Crump@snoco.org

Website

Upper Columbia Sal Rec BD LE

Joy Juelson

(509) 433-2999

Joy.Juelson@ucsrb.org

Website

West Sound Watersheds LE

Kathleen Peters

(360) 337-4679

KPeters@co.kitsap.wa.us

Website

WRIA 1 Watershed Management BD

Alan Chapman

(360) 312-2298

alanc@lummi-nsn.gov

Website

WRIA 13 LE

Amy Hatch-Winecka

(360) 754-3588 Ext 103

amyhw@thurstoncd.com

Website

WRIA 14 LE

Jennifer Holderman

(360) 427-9436 Ext 101

jholderman@masoncd.org

Website

WRIA 8 LE (King County)

Jason Mulvihill-Kuntz

(206) 477-4780

jason.mulvihill-kuntz@kingcounty.gov

Website

WRIA 9 LE (King County)

Karen Bergeron

(206) 477-4641

karen.bergeron@kingcounty.gov

Website

Yakima Basin FWRB LE

Alex Conley

(509) 453-4104 1

aconley@ybfwrb.org

Website